Genius Hour Reflection #4

      I have almost completed my genius hour project which was on Punjabi tradition and Culture. In my opinion my genius hour project is interesting because it reflects a lot of background information. Everyone will find my topic very interesting because this presentation may reflect some of your culture that you enjoy or you can   just follow along and maybe learn some new things.
    My presentation will also include lots of information you may not have known so it is a chance of learning new culture, new tradition,  new beliefs and thoughts.
Picture
This is a picture of an indian brides henna before her wedding day
Picture
This is a very famous temple in india called The Golden Temple



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All