My experiences so far are, learning the different kinds of traditions of Punjabi culture  also on how to learn the different kinds of  arts of the Punjabi culture. I selected this area for genius hour because I love to learn new things about my culture, and to look at the different kinds of arts there are to explore. Some concepts that I have learned so far are the different names people  use for the names of the traditions and festivals, how to write in Punjabi and festivals that everybody celebrates.

      My skills have improved because I am starting to get new ideas on how to present my project and also on how to search for things meaning information about my project. My next step is to do more research and find more information that can help me on my project and give me even more information about the arts and traditions of my culture. My hopes for my final project are to get more facts that relate to my project and also to layout how I am going  to  present  my  7-8  minute 
 presentation because I want people to be interested in my project when I am explaining it to them so that even they could learn things about my culture and maybe even celebrate the festivals and traditions.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All