Some new concepts that I have learned are some of the traditions  that the punjabi culture has. I also really like to learn about those traditions and what you can do on those occasions because in my opinion there is always something new you can learn while researching because there is so much information and it takes time to learn it. My skills have inproved because now I know where I can get my information because once I find a site and then  I can search many things on it. THIS helps because then you know that you can just go to that site and research whatever you have to research.


    The sites that helped me the most were :google and wikipedia. Google helped me by allowing me to search things and google gives you multiple websites that can show you the information that you are looking for.  Also wikipedia  gives you information on that one topic that is explained very well and it also gives you other websites that may have something related to your topic or something that is the same as your topic.

    I think the project that I am doing for my genious hour is going to be layed out nicely and I hope that people will enjoy my genious hour because they will learn many new things about my culture if they have not already learned them. 

    I also hoped that you enjoyed reading my genious hour reflection. :)



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    No Archives

    Categories

    All